Marie Navarro

adventure, magic, and romance

Young Adult Fantasy Adventure

The FeyTerrah Series

Book One - Part 1         A Bridge in the Forest &
Book One - Part2         A Promise in the Forest

When impish college freshman Lily Kingman finds a secret gateway to the fairy world, her seemingly unremarkable life changes virtually overnight. In less than a week, she encounters life-threatening dangers and magical beings, discovers a family secret, and learns she is prisoner to a spell.
Oh, one more thing. The fairy king commands her to lead a group of elves and fairies back to her world to bring back his missing daughter. 
Burdened with the knowledge that could endanger the fairy world and faced with a painful choice, Lily must accept the truth of who she is and embrace her new diplomatic role or face heartbreaking consequences.

Book Two -          A Secret in the Forest

Despite Dreamer?s earlier warning, an antagonistic Victor sets out to discover Lily?s secret and gains dangerous information. Dreamer keeps quiet, as he begins experiencing a transformation that will give him extraordinary abilities. 
Just as the Kingmans are discovering other fey and fey allies in their community, Lily and Dreamer disappear, and the evidence points to Victor. The Kingmans cannot call on local authorities for help without revealing their family?s secret. Dreamer takes drastic steps to demonstrate to Victor what a war between their worlds would mean. Lily makes a painful decision about her wedding.

Book Three -         Moonlight in the Forest

Dreamer, Lily, Sir Elo, and a group of fey descendants travel to FeyTerrah to meet with King Solren. When the king receives the reports of the discoveries made by Sir Elo and Dreamer, he  quickly realizes that he must share the information, not only with the other three kings, but the Dragon race as well.    

Dreamer and Lily are commissioned to take the news to Galbraith, the most ancient of the Dragons, and invite the noble race to a meeting with the kings. 

Dreamer believes he has discovered a way to free himself and Lily of the magical Ninatlee necklaces. Also, with Galbraith?s help, Dreamer uncovers an astonishing secret about Rachel's family that helps explain Lily?s unusually rare abilities.

Release Date - June 26, 2018